Calculate your yogini dasha using yogini dasha calculator online will help to prepare for report using date of birth details. It will give Yogini Dasha Predictions, Interpretation of dasha like Bhadrika, Sankata, ulka etc. Yogini Dasa is another important Dasa of Vedic astrology. It is like vimshottari dasha period.

+ Advanced Options

It is (similar to Vimsottari) a Nakshatra Dasa that is based upon the position of the Moon in her Lunar mansion. Each Nakshatra is assigned to a Yogini. Each Yogini has a corresponding planet or Node. There are in total 8 Yoginis. Ketu does not play a role in this Dasa. The total period of Yogini Dasa is 36 years.

Calculation of Yogini Dasha

Yogini Dasa Lord Duration (Years) Nakshatras Dignity Signification
Mangala Moon 1 6, 14, 22 Benefic Success, prosperity
Pingala Sun 2 7, 15, 23 Malefic Diseases, suffering. Troubles, worries.
Dhanya Jupiter 3 8, 16, 24 Benefic Prosperity, favors.
Bhramari Mars 4 1, 9, 17, 25 Malefic Travels, displacement. Abroad.
Bhadrika Mercury 5 2, 10, 18, 26 Benefic Good results. Career, social status.
Ulka Saturn 6 3, 11, 19, 27 Malefic Obstacles, delays. Grief.
Siddha Venus 7 4, 12, 20 Benefic Wealth, company of opposite sex.
Shankata Rahu 8 5, 13, 21 Malefic Loss, death, diseases.