Mahadasha Calculator

Mahadasha calculation of vedic astrology by pharashira maharshi based Nakstras. First navkam we can follow to understand it.  Mahadasha Online Calculator based on date of birth as per vedic astrology, N.C. Lahari ayanamsa will follow to generate up to 5 levels of dasha period. Dasha, Bhukti, Bhukthi, Antara, Sukshma, Pran dashas & give you dasha prediction. Dasha period will be calculated based on moon star irrespective of lagna.

Star Star Lord Dasha Period Percentage
Ashwini Kethu 7 7/120*100 =
Bharani Venus 20 20/120*100=
Krithika Sun 6
Rohini Moon 10
Mrigasir Mars 7
Arudra Rahu 18
Punarvasu Jupiter 16
Pushyami Saturn 19
Ashlesha Mercury 17
120 Years 100 %

Based on above calculation with percentage we can do any levels of dasha period.

Dasha > Bhukthi > Anthara > Sukshma > Prana > Avi Prana > Viprana etc.

About Us

We are RVA and are into horoscope reading, marriage compatibility and all kinds of astrology services. Astrology happens to be our passion and we are on a mission to build a simplified astrology learning knowledge base.

Follow Us