This is part of Horoscope Analysis without any purpose to understand the flow of reading for learners.

Never forget the classics of astrology like Saravali or Brihat Parashara Hora Shastra helpful to understand the basic rules about horoscope.

5 Simple steps to read horoscope without any confusion

Verify below points at Jataka Chakram

The planets must not be at 6-8-12 (Trika houses) Gives trouble

1 ) Ascendant lord, 1-5-9 Lords 2 ) Ascendant lord, 2 & 10th Lords 3 ) Negative Combinations (Mars, Jupiter, Saturn & Rahu) 4 ) Judging Dasha Periods & Their star lords 5 ) Western Progressions & Transit

The above steps are for astrologers internal purpose only.

Shasta – Astakam (6-8) position between any planets also give negative results generally.

Papakartari (Papargalam) If the 2nd and 12th house or planet occupied malefics then those may not give proper results.

Planets & Planets star lords how placed in horoscope need to verify. Explained already in subbu technique.…

The above steps are for astrologers internal purpose only.

When you read horoscope you can signify 3 steps to understand horoscope to end user.

1 ) Planets Positions – How characteristics & nature 2 ) Past Time – As astrologer how your calculations working 3) Current & Future – based on past accuracy you can estimate.

Understanding planets position & combinations when it will give good results & bad results based on period (dasha / progression) can help to understand in better way.

The above example explained clearly step by step. The same logic you can apply on multiple charts to improve the knowledge.

share your feedback and suggestions, questions as comments.

#AstrologerHyderabad #TeluguAstrologer #LearnAstrology #BestAstrologerInHyderabad #FamousAstrologerInHyderabad #TeluguAstrologer #LearnAstrology #AstrologerInaHyderabad

astrologers in hyderabad , telugu astrologer , best astrologer in hyderabad , famous astrologer in hyderabad , best telugu astrologer , indian astrologer , best astrologer , learn astrology